Rasifal 2079

Day Khabar May 13, 2022

May 13, 2022, The importance of zodiac sign in astrology can be deduced from the fact that without zodiac sign, astrology is baseless.

In Vedic astrology, there are 12 zodiac signs to determine one’s birth sign. Out of these 12 zodiac signs, the zodiac sign of Jatak depends on the position of the moon.

They have their own distinctive nature, attributes and symbols and they have their own master planets to control them. In Vedic astrology, the Sun and the Moon possess one zodiac sign each. Similarly, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn are the lords of two zodiac signs.

Rasifal sourse: sajhapage.com

Zodiac is actually the name of a special shape and appearance of the constellations of the planets in the sky. There is neither a sheep nor a lion in the sky.

Maharishis have named zodiac signs based on the nature of familiar objects, keeping in mind the similarities and nature of the size of the constellations for easy identification. Aries is considered to be the first zodiac sign from the point of view of astrological calculations. The second is Taurus, the third is Gemini, the fourth is Cancer,

the fifth is Leo, the sixth is Virgo, the seventh is Libra, the eighth is Scorpio, the ninth is Sagittarius, the tenth is Capricorn, the eleventh is Aquarius and the twelfth is Pisces.

Community Verified icon
Related Post

Daykhabar Pvt. Ltd.



About Us

Connect Us