× Home News Vacancy Lok Sewa Horoscope Motivational Notice Result Technology

Home / 30th Saturday Horoscope: Sri Pathibhara Devi

30th Saturday Horoscope: Sri Pathibhara Devi

May 12, 2023

In Vedic astrology, there are 12 zodiac signs to determine a person’s birth sign. Out of these 12 zodiac signs, the zodiac sign of the native will depend on the position of the moon. They have their own distinct nature, qualities and symbolic signs and their lord planets to rule them.

In Vedic Astrology, Sun and Moon own each sign. Similarly, Mars, Mercury, Jupiter, Venus and Saturn are lords of two signs each. Rahu -Ketu are considered shadow planets, so they are not considered lords of any sign.

Calculation of amount

You must have knowledge of astrology to calculate the horoscope. According to scholars, there is a 360-degree circle in the sky, which is divided into 12 zodiac signs and 27 Nakshatras. In this way there is a sum of 30 parts. Rashi is calculated in three ways by Sun Rashi, Moon Rashi and Name Rashi. Mainly Sun and Moon signs are very popular. But when the exact details of a person’s date of birth, time etc. are not available, then his zodiac sign can be determined from his name as well.