× Home News Vacancy Lok Sewa Horoscope Motivational Notice Result Technology

Home / Transfer of 141 Deputy Superintendents of Police (with list)

Transfer of 141 Deputy Superintendents of Police (with list)

Nepal Police has transferred 141 Deputy Superintendents of Police (DSP). The police headquarters has informed that 141 DSPs have been transferred.




According to the decision of the Inspector General of Police dated Chait 07, the Deputy Superintendents of Police have been transferred with the salary and allowances from the month of Chaitra dated 2080.

The in-charges of 8 circles located in Kathmandu, Bhaktapur and Lalitpur have also changed. Deputy Superintendent of Police Chitra Bahadur Bhattarai Police Circle Satdobato, Dil Bahadur Mall Police Circle Chapagaon and Prem Sagar KC have been transferred to Police Circle Thimi. Bhuvaneshwar Shah has been transferred to police circle Kirtipur, Madanjit Mehra to city police office and Ram Kumar Dani to police circle Balaju.